Latest Products http://www.asmisonicindustries.com Latest Products Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:18:07 +0530 en-us http://www.asmisonicindustries.com ECG Gel http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/ecg-gel.htm http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/ecg-gel.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasound Gel http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/ultrasound-gel.htm http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/ultrasound-gel.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Tape http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/bopp-tape.htm http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/bopp-tape.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embossed Inverter Sticker http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/embossed-inverter-sticker.htm http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/embossed-inverter-sticker.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbopol 940 Powder http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/carbopol-940-powder.htm http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/carbopol-940-powder.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Spray Paint http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/acrylic-spray-paint.htm http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/acrylic-spray-paint.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Wave Therapy Unit http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/long-wave-therapy-unit.htm http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/long-wave-therapy-unit.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Araldite Adhesive http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/araldite-adhesive.htm http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/araldite-adhesive.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Sticker http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/vinyl-sticker.htm http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/vinyl-sticker.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Wave Therapy Gel http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/long-wave-therapy-gel.htm http://www.asmisonicindustries.com/long-wave-therapy-gel.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530